The George Mitchell Collection: Vol. 9 (Sleepy John Estes)


Categories: , ,


The music on each of these compact discs and 7″ records represents the best of the hundreds of hours of field recordings George Mitchell undertook over two decades. This particular one features Tennesse-born blues guitarist, songwriter and vocalist, Sleepy John Estes.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Rats In My Kitchen
  2. Special Agent
  3. Trying To See
  4. Mail Man Blues