The George Mitchell Collection: Vol. 27 (Robert Johnson)


Categories: , , , ,


The music on each of these compact discs and 7″ records represents the best of the hundreds of hours of field recordings George Mitchell undertook over two decades. This particular one features the Mississippi Delta blues stylings of singer-songwriter and musician, Robert Johnson.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Hold My Body Down
  2. Trying To Make It Home
  3. Precious Lord
  4. He'll Make A Way