The George Mitchell Collection: Vol. 45 (Jessie Mae Hemphill)


Categories: , , ,


The music on each of these compact discs and 7″ records represents the best of the hundreds of hours of field recordings George Mitchell undertook over two decades. This particular one features the North Mississippi hill country blues guitarist and singer-songwriter, Jessie Mae Hemphill.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Home Going
  2. I Wanna Be Ready
  3. Interview