Jim Dickinson – Dixie Fried



Producer Jim Dickinson recorded his own album in 1972 — creating an album of songs that embody southern rock and roll. If you enjoy Tom Waits and Doctor John, this album offers a refreshing, bold, and unapologetic sound.

Additional information

Weight N/A


  1. Wine
  2. The Strength Of Love
  3. Louise
  4. John Brown
  5. Dixie Fried
  6. The Judgement
  7. O How She Dances
  8. Wild Bill Jones
  9. Casey Jones (On The Road Again)