Big Star – Complete Columbia: Live at the University of Missouri 4/25/93



Two fanatical student DJs at the University of Missouri sparked drummer Jody Stephens of Big Star to encourage Alex Chilton and Posies’ Jon Auer and Ken Stringfellow to perform at the university, twenty years after the band’s break up. It resulted in this historic and rare set that is an essential for any Big Star fan.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Into the Street (with Intro)
  2. Don't Lie to Me
  3. When My Baby's Beside Me
  4. I Am the Cosmos
  5. O My Soul
  6. The Ballad of el Goodo
  7. Back of a Car
  8. Way Out West
  9. Daisy Glaze
  10. Thirteen
  11. Baby Strange
  12. Jody Rap
  13. For You
  14. Feel
  15. September Gurls
  16. Thank You Friends
  17. Slut
  18. Jeepster
  19. Kansas City
  20. Till the End of the Day
  21. Duke of Earl