The Eureka EP


Available on backorder

SKU: NC32 Categories: , , , , , ,


Too big for a 7″ but not big enough for a full lp, this slab of beautiful misery arose out of a winter of discontent in Memphis. As of this date, Eureka is the only record cut in the full spector of Shangri-la Projects’ slapback. Unleashed circa spring, 1995.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Eureka IV
  2. His Jesus Song
  3. Slow Day For The Cleaner
  4. Whatever Happened To Felix Cole
  5. Founder’s Day Parade
  6. Banjo
  7. X-Ray Hip