Julien Baker – Sprained Ankle


Out of stock


Breakups, substance abuse, loneliness — these embody Julien Baker’s debut solo album. Intimate, sparse and haunting, this record reveals this young woman’s incredible vocal delivery and lyrical skill.


Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Blacktop
  2. Sprained Ankle
  3. Brittle Boned
  4. Everybody Does
  5. Good News
  6. Something
  7. Rejoice
  8. Vessels
  9. Go Home