North Mississippi Allstars – Prayer for Peace



Celebrating their 20th anniversary, this North Mississippi Allstars’ album is composed of folk and blues covers by Luther and Cody Dickinson. Five of the tracks were recorded at Royal Studios with Boo Mitchell, and the other eleven with musicians from all over the country.

Additional information

Weight N/A


  1. Prayer For Peace
  2. Need To Be Free
  3. Miss Maybelle
  4. Run Red Rooster
  5. Stealin
  6. Deep Ellum
  7. Bird Without A Feather
  8. You Got To Move
  9. 61 Highway
  10. Long Haired Doney
  11. Bid You Goodnight