Oblivians – Play 9 Song with Mr. Quintron



Promoted as a gospel album, due to the cover of traditional songs, this album is a departure from their visceral vibe. Still driving and wild, the Oblivians cover old black spirituals. Raucous and upbeat, these songs are wrapped in mischief and religious fervor, making it an offbeat album that leads you into a devilish revival of the soul.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Feel All Right
  2. Live the Life
  3. I May Be Gone
  4. I Don't Wanna Live Alone
  5. Final Stretch
  6. What's the Matter Now?
  7. Ride That Train
  8. If Mother Knew
  9. Mary Lou