Lucero – S/T


4 in stock


Lucero’s debut album pressed for the first time ever on vinyl, in honor of the 20th anniversary of its release!

  1. Little Silver Heart
  2. My Best Girl
  3. Wandering Star
  4. A Dangerous Thing
  5. Drink 'Til We're Gone
  6. Raising Hell
  7. Banks of the Arkansas
  8. All Sewn Up
  9. Wasted
  10. Hold Fast
  11. Better Than This
  12. All These Love Songs
  13. No Roses No More
  14. It Gets The Worst At Night