Loose Opinions – Shadow Of A Shadow


4 in stock


Shadow of a Shadow was written with the vinyl format in mind, and each side of the album is an uninterrupted continuous piece of music, each song melting into the next one. It was designed to compel listeners to slow down, put a needle on the record, and sink into the moment.

  1. The Shadow of Doubt
  2. Shadow of a Shadow
  3. Saharan Sunset
  4. On the Plains of Hesitation
  5. Black Hole Eyes
  6. Yesterday Never Arrives
  7. Back to the Light
  8. Conspiracy Is Real
  9. Through the Clouds
  10. Wishful Dreaming
  11. Note to Self