Let the People Sing


5 in stock


Robby Grant strikes again with another batch of off-kilter pop gems! Highlights include “Naked As a Jaybird” featuring ex-Clear Shelby Bryant, “I’m Your In”, and “Your Black Eye”.


Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. I’m Your In
  2. It’s Not the Things You Want
  3. Tell Them All
  4. Naked as a Jaybird
  5. You Don’t Need It
  6. Let The People Sing/The Computer Thing
  7. Moments Tune
  8. Your Black Eye
  9. I Don’t Think Why
  10. 4:44 AM
  11. The Worms That Glow