Jeremy Scott – Bear Grease


4 in stock


Bear Grease is Jeremy Scott’s (Reigning Sound/Toy Trucks) first solo album, the product of years of immersion in 20th century pop, folk and rock music, as well as a spirited effort to breathe new life into these old bones. The variety of sounds reflects two decades-plus worth of both creation and curation.

  1. Turn My Way
  2. World Brain
  3. Fred Neil Armstrong
  4. Just Like Your Mother #15 & 67
  5. What Am I Talking About
  6. I, Dealer
  7. Patron of the Arts
  8. Your Ice Cream's Gonna Melt One Day
  9. Ass Pimple of Love
  10. Turgid
  11. Scared of Your Shadow