Hi Records: Trouble, Heartaches & Sadness


Available on backorder

Categories: , , , , Tags: , ,


Troubles, Heartaches & Sadness offers an immersive look at the Hi Records catalogue’s heartbroken side of love, with classic songs from Ann Peebles, Don Bryant, Syl Johnson, O.V. Wright, Clay Otis and more.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Trouble, Heartaches and Sadness
  2. What More Do You Want From Me?
  3. The Lonely Soldier
  4. That's Just My Luck
  5. Ain't No Love in my Life
  6. I Must Be Losin' You
  7. I Can't Let You Go
  8. I've Been Hurt
  9. Can't Hide the Hurt
  10. I Can't Take It
  11. Heartaches, Heartaches
  12. The Love You Left Behind
  13. Trying to Live My Life Without You
  14. 'Bout to Make Me Leave Home
  15. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  16. Trying to Live My Life Without You
  17. I Die a Little Each Day
  18. I'm Leavin' You
  19. Please Don't Give Up on Me
  20. Everytime I Think About You I Get the Blues
  21. Won't You Try Me
  22. Please Don't Leave