God He’s Able


Out of stock

Categories: , , ,


A dynamite new gospel album from the legendary Memphis soul side-man Charles Hodges, who played organ and/or produced several classic cuts by Al Green, Ann Peebles and Little Milton, just to name a few.  On God He’s Able, Rev. Hodges is joined by his brothers LeRoy and Teenie as well as Stax arranger/keyboardist Lester Snell.


Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. God He's Able
  2. Down By The Riverside
  3. Jesus Christ Is His Name
  4. Magnify The Lord With Me
  5. Thank You For Another Day
  6. Victory
  7. Closer Walk With Thee
  8. Beware Of Satan
  9. Blessed Jesus
  10. When He Woke Me Up
  11. Suddenly
  12. When You Take It To The Altar