Dictionary of Soul


Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Complete & Unbelievable: The Otis Redding Dictionary of Soul is the fifth studio album by American soul singer-songwriter Otis Redding and his last solo studio album released before his death. Recorded and released in 1966, Complete and Unbelievable: The Otis Redding Dictionary of Soul found the rugged-voiced deep soul singer continuing to expand the boundaries of his style while staying true to his rough and passionate signature sound.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  2. I’m Sick Ya’ll
  3. Tennessee Waltz
  4. Sweet Lorene
  5. Try a Little Tenderness
  6. Day Tripper
  7. My Mover’s Prayer
  8. She Put the Hurt on Me
  9. Ton of Joy
  10. You’re Still My Baby
  11. Hawg for You
  12. Love Have Mercy