Julien Baker – Turn Out the Lights



Julien Baker returns again, with her haunting vocals that are honest, pure, warm — mirroring the lyrics in this album, Turn Out the Lights, put out by Matador Records. Her aching words swell into beautiful, soft ballads.




Additional information



  1. Over
  2. Appointments
  3. Turn Out The Lights
  4. Shadowboxing
  5. Sour Breath
  6. Televangelist
  7. Everything To Help You Sleep
  8. Happy To Be Here
  9. Hurt Less
  10. Even
  11. Claws In Your Back