Those Pretty Wrongs – S/T



Jody Stephens (Big Star’s drummer) and Luther Russell (ex-frontman of the Freewheelers) first played together during performances for the Big Star documentary,¬†Nothing Can Hurt Me, and formed their collaboration: Those Pretty Wrongs. Unprocessed guitar arrangements, Stephen’s warm vocals, and the nostalgic storytelling make this album a treasure for your collection.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Ordinary
  2. I'm For Love
  3. Lucky Guy
  4. Empty City
  5. Thrown Away
  6. Never Goodbye
  7. The Cube
  8. Start Again
  9. Mystery Trip
  10. The Heart