Reigning Sound – Abdication… For Your Love


4 in stock


Produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys and Reigning Sound frontman Greg Cartwright, Abdication… For Your Love was originally available solely as a promotional giveaway. This 2019 reissue marks the first wide release of the record.

  1. Lyin’ Girl
  2. Everything I Do Is Wrong
  3. Shaw
  4. Call Me #1
  5. Eve
  6. Watching My Baby
  7. Can’t Hold On
  8. Not Far Away
  9. What Did I Tell You (Bonus Track)