One in a Million: the XL and Sounds of Memphis Recordings


Categories: , , , ,


These releases from 1972-1978 include two US R&B hits, “Touching Me” and “Having a Party” by the Ovations and Louis ¬†Williams. This album also includes a lost demo session, and a fantastic cut called “Soul Train.”

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Hooked On A Feeling
  2. I Can't Be Satisfied
  3. One in a Million
  4. Take It From One Who Knows
  5. So Nice To Be Loved By You
  6. Touching Me
  7. Don't Break Your Promise
  8. You'll Never Know
  9. Soul Train
  10. Having A Party (Melody)
  11. I Can't Believe It's Over
  12. Don't Say You Love Me (If You Don't Mean It)
  13. I'm in Love
  14. Pure Natural Love
  15. Sweet Thing
  16. Till I Find Some Way
  17. I Care For You
  18. Hangin' On
  19. I Can't Believe It's Over (slow)
  20. You're My Little Girl (Edited Version)
  21. Gotta Get Free