North Mississippi Allstars – Set Sail


3 in stock


Set Sail continues the band’s tradition of creating roots music that displays remarkable variety. With their latest record, NMA are able to build upon their self-described sound of Primitive Modernism. A melding of the new and the old, traditional and futuristic, crafted lyrics and improvisational music.

  1. Set Sail part I
  2. Bumpin’
  3. See the Moon
  4. Outside
  5. Didn’t We Have a Time
  6. Never Want To Be Kissed (featuring William Bell)
  7. Set Sail part II
  8. Juicy Juice
  9. Rabbit Foot
  10. Authentic