New King of Blues Harmonia



New King of Blues Harmonica, the first album recorded by Little Sonny, finds the harpist living up to his name, turning out a hard-driving collection of Chicago blues.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
  2. Eli's Pork Chop
  3. Hey Little Girl
  4. Hot Potato
  5. Don't Ask Me No Questions
  6. Tomorrow's Blues Today
  7. Back Down Yonder
  8. Sad Funk
  9. The Creeper Returns
  10. Goin' Down Slow