Otis Redding – Live in Europe


Out of stock

Categories: , , , , Tags: ,


Live in Europe is a live album from soul singer Otis Redding. It was Redding’s first live album as well as the only live album released during his lifetime, issued exactly five months before his death on December 10, 1967. The album was recorded during the Stax/Volt tour of Europe and Redding is backed by Booker T. & the MG’s. Recorded at the Olympia Theatre, Paris; March 21, 1967.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Respect
  2. Can’t Turn You Loose
  3. Ive Been Loving You Too Long
  4. My Girl
  5. Shake
  6. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  7. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  8. These Arms of Mine Day Tripper
  9. Try a Little Tenderness