The Reatards – Grown Up, Fucked Up



Primitive punk-rock collides with crude energy and belligerent teenage attitudes in this 1999 album by the Reatards. Following their album Teenage Hate, the band is consistent with their volatile vocals and simple songwriting.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Blew My Mind
  2. Alls I Got Is R-N-R
  3. Sick When I See
  4. Lick on My Leather
  5. You'll See Me
  6. Sat. Night Suicide
  7. Heart of Chrome
  8. No One Stand Me
  9. Tonight It'll Come
  10. Get Outta Our Way
  11. Who Are You
  12. All the Walls Are Closing In
  13. Miss You
  14. Eat Your Heart Out
  15. I Want Sex
  16. I'm Gonna Break Down