Johnny Cash – Greatest!



Johnny Cash’s third album for Sun Records is a collection of unreleased B-side tunes after he left for Columbia Records in 1958. The iconic “Get Rhythm” is featured on this album, along with some Hank Williams interpretations and a tribute to Luther Perkins. All in all, it’s Johnny Cash — so why don’t you have it in your record collection?

Additional information

Weight 1.0 lbs
  1. Goodby Little Darlin'
  2. I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
  3. You Tell Me
  4. Just About Time
  5. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  6. Katy, Too
  7. Thanks A Lot
  8. Luther's Boogie
  9. You Win Again
  10. Hey Good Lookin'
  11. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  12. Get Rhythm