Star & Micey – Get ‘Em Next Time



The sweethearts of the Memphis indie music scene, Star & Micey shows are packed with loyal fans who know every word to their songs — backwards and forwards, loud and proud, happy and smiling. Full of light-hearted energy and passionate story-telling, this album is classic indie with a delta twist.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. I Can't Wait
  2. #1
  3. Grace
  4. Wishing Well
  5. I Love You
  6. Lucky
  7. Who What When
  8. Everything
  9. So Much Pain
  10. Get 'Em Next Time
  11. Rock 'N Roll
  12. Love Me?
  13. Slo Dance