Sam and Dave – Double Dynamite


SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , ,


Setting the stage for their stardom, the second album from this dynamic duo include hits like “Soothe Me” and “Said I Wasn’t Gonna Tell Nobody.” Sam Moore and Dave Prater were produced by Stax Records — and became the writers of multiple hits, which set the bar for southern soul.

Additional information

Weight N/A


  1. You Got Me Hummin'
  2. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
  3. That's The Way It's Gotta Be
  4. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  5. Soothe Me
  6. Just Can't Get Enough
  7. Sweet Pain
  8. I'm Your Puppet
  9. Sleep Good Tonight
  10. I Don't Need Nobody (To Tell Me 'Bout My Baby)
  11. Home At Last
  12. Use Me