The Soul Album


Categories: , , , Tags: ,


The Soul Album is the fourth studio album by American soul singer-songwriter Otis Redding, released in 1966. Rising to peaks and never falling before an intense, soulful mid-range, the album shows him moving from strength to strength in a string of high-energy soul performances.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Just One More Day
  2. It's Growing
  3. Cigarettes and Coffee
  4. Chain Gang
  5. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  6. Good to Me
  7. Scratch My Back
  8. Treat Her Right
  9. Everybody Makes a Mistake
  10. Any Ole Way
  11. 634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.)