The Bottom Line


Categories: , , , ,


The second in a series of three Hi Studio albums, O.V. Wright was finally allowed to record an album on Willie Mitchell’s own label. This ballad collection from 1978¬†complements Wright’s prolific vocals, making it an essential for Memphis R&B lovers.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. The Bottom Line
  2. I Don't Do Windows
  3. That's The Way I Feel About Cha
  4. Your Good Thing Is About To end
  5. Let's Straighten It Out
  6. I Don't Know Why
  7. No Easy Way To Say Goodbye
  8. A Little More Time
  9. Since You Left These Arms Of Mine
  10. A Long Road