Juicy J – The Hustle Continues


4 in stock


The Hustle Continues is proof that Juicy’s sound remains unstuck in time almost 30 years later. The ear-shattering low end and hellacious synths and keyboards he’s trafficked in since his start are more popular now than ever, and he knows it. On his fifth solo album, the Memphis legend invites guests like Jay Rock and Megan Thee Stallion, splitting the difference between coasting and staying fly.

  1. Best Group
  2. Lex Luger
  3. Gah Damn High Ft. Wiz Khalifa
  4. Spend It Ft. 2 Chainz, Lil Baby
  5. Po Up Ft. A$AP Rocky
  6. Killa Ft. Conway
  7. That's The Way It Goes Ft. Keyglock
  8. Shopping Spree Ft. Young Dolph
  9. 1995 Ft. Logic
  10. What I Need
  11. Shawty Bad Ft. Logic
  12. Load It Up Ft. NLE Choppa
  13. She Gon Pop It Ft. Megan Thee Stallion, Ty Dolla $ign
  14. Memphis To LA Ft. Jay Rock, Project Pat
  15. Datz What It Iz
  16. In A Min
  17. I Can't Stop