Grits Ain’t Groceries


Available on backorder


Grits Ain’t Groceries is taken from Milton’s performance at the Summit Club, and finds the artist’s searing guitar and impassioned, bluesy singing in top form. Milton is backed here by horns and a hard-driving rhythm section that add brassy punctuation in classic Stax style.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Let Me Down Easy
  2. Grits Ain't Groceries
  3. Blind Man
  4. I Can’t Quit You Baby
  5. That’s What Love Will Make You Do
  6. Walking the Back Streets and Crying