Got To Get Back! Compilation


Available on backorder


12 Cuts of Memphis soul, funk and blues.  Features guest appearances by William Bell, Otis Clay, Charlie Musselwhite and Percy Wiggins.


Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. High Roller
  2. Got to Get Back (To My Baby)
  3. Just Chillin'
  4. Catch This Teardrop
  5. Jack and Ginger
  6. Sundown on Beale
  7. Weak Spot
  8. 90 Days Same as Cash
  9. I'm Going Home
  10. Cauley Flower
  11. Work That Sucker
  12. Got to Get Back (To My Baby) Pt. 2