Al Green – Explores Your Mind


Out of stock

Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Explores Your Mind is the eighth album by soul singer Al Green. The greatness of Al Green Explores Your Mind comes from a collective effort, including James Mitchell’s dreamlike string arrangements and the always skilled backing vocals of Rhodes, Chalmers & Rhodes. But the biggest draw here is Green’s phrasing and intimate vocals, making the record an extremely strong effort.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)
  2. Take Me to the River
  3. God Blessed Our Love
  4. The City
  5. One Nite Stand
  6. I'm Hooked on You
  7. Stay with Me Forever
  8. Hangin' On
  9. School Days