Albert King – Born Under a Bad Sign


Out of stock


Born Under a Bad Sign is the second studio album by Albert King released in 1967. The songs are exceptional and the performances are rich, from King’s dynamic playing to the Southern funk of the MG’s. It was immediately influential at the time and, over the years, it has only grown in stature as one of the very greatest electric blues albums of all time.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Born Under a Bad Sign
  2. Crosscut Saw
  3. Kansas City
  4. Oh, Pretty Woman
  5. Down Don't Bother Me
  6. The Hunter
  7. I Almost Lost My Mind
  8. Personal Manager
  9. Laundromat Blues"
  10. As the Years Go Passing By
  11. The Very Thought of You