That Much Further West


Out of stock


Western-tinged, gritty, and reminiscent of the open road, this album shows off Lucero’s powerhouse influences like the Replacements and Bruce Springsteen. As a dedicated touring band, this album captures the American experience in their country-rock fashion.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. That Much Further West
  2. Mine Tonight
  3. Sad and Lonely
  4. Across the River
  5. The Only One
  6. Hate and Jealousy
  7. Joining the Army
  8. Tonight Ain't Gonna Be Good
  9. Tears Don't Matter Much
  10. Coming Home
  11. When You Decided to Leave
  12. That Much Further West