Live from Atlanta


Out of stock


Gracing the peach state with their swinging sound, Lucero’s Live From Atlanta shows off lead singer Ben Nichols’ vocal talent, and the passionate musicians behind the sound: soulful horns, lively piano, and gliding, driving guitars. This album is a testament to how good this Memphis band is live, and is a must-have for your collection.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. I Can Get Us Out of Here
  2. On My Way Downtown
  3. Nights Like These
  4. Sounds of the City
  5. I'll Just Fall
  6. Union Pacific Line
  7. Sweet Little Thing
  8. Slow Dancing
  9. Women & Work
  10. Raising Hell
  11. Texas & Tennessee
  12. Breathless Love
  13. Goodbye Again
  14. Juniper
  15. Tonight Ain't Gonna Be Good
  16. My Best Girl
  17. Like Lightning
  18. Summer Song
  19. It Gets the Worst at Night
  20. That Much Further West
  21. Mom
  22. The War
  23. All Sewn Up
  24. What Else Would You Have Me Be?
  25. Tears Don't Matter Much
  26. Drink Till We're Gone
  27. Rick's Booogie (Three O's)
  28. Bastard's Lullaby
  29. It May Be Too Late
  30. A Dangerous Thing
  31. The Last Song
  32. Fistful of Tears