Dug Dug’s (aka Lost in My World)


Out of stock

SKU: NV3 Categories: , , ,


Here it is – Los Dug Dug’s self titled debut (also known as “Lost in My World”): the “must have” first album (1971) from psychedelic guru Armando Nava and his band, recorded after their failed trip to NYC did not produce the stardom they had been promised—pain and disappointment sparking great song-writing on this, the first Mexican psych album in English.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Lost in My World
  2. Without Thinking
  3. Eclipse
  4. Sometimes
  5. Let’s Make it Now
  6. World of Love
  7. I Got the Feeling
  8. It’s Over
  9. Going Home
  10. Who Would Look at Me?