1372 Overton Park


Out of stock


Troubled, down-to-earth, and tender, lead singer Ben Nichols’ raspy voice tells stories of everyday, blue-collar living; jumping from romantic to nihilistic, charming and gruff. The soul and energy on this album set Lucero apart from other roots-rockers, with its gritty, wild, and charismatic spirit.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
  1. Smoke
  2. What Are You Willing to Lose?
  3. Sounds of the City
  4. Can't Feel a Thing
  5. The Devil and Maggie Chascarillo
  6. Sixes and Sevens
  7. Goodbye Again
  8. Johnny Davis
  9. Darken My Door
  10. Halfway Wrong
  11. Hey Darlin' Do You Gamble?
  12. Mom